RU EN DE IT ES PL FR

Shops

AUSTRIA
Cannapot (www.cannapot.com)

CHILE
Black Lion (www.blacklion.cl)
Fruto Verde (www.frutoverde.cl)

CZECH REPUBLIK
Medical Seeds (www.medicalseeds.cz)
Moje Semeno (www.mojesemeno.cz)
Seed Bank (www.seedbank.cz)
Semena Plzen (www.semena-plzen.cz)
Tao Seeds (www.taoseeds.cz)

DANEMARK
Zen Seeds (www.zenseeds.dk)

ITALY
Sales North Italy, please contact Federico Poletti: +39 340 948 15 10
Hemptown (www.hemptown.com)
MrGreen (www.mrgreen.shop)
Dott Bud (www.shopdottbud.com)
Amnezia Ferrara (www.amnesiaferrara.com)
Bangi Cannabis Store (www.bangi.com)

FRANCE
Bar a graines (www.obaragraines.com)
DKollector (www.dkollector.fr)
Fox Seeds (www.foxseeds.fr)
Graines et plaisirs (www.grainesetplaisirs.com)
Graine rit (www.grainerit.com)
Grainethik (www.grainerit.com)
Ma petite graine (www.mapetitegraine.fr)
Roots Seeds (www.roots-seeds.fr)
Seed Shop Collector (www.seedshopcollector.com)

NETHERLANDS
Zamnesia (www.zamnesia.com)

POLAND
F2 Seeds (www.F2seeds.pl)
Indor Shop (www.indorshop.pl)
Nasiona Marihuany (www.nasionamarihuany.pl)
Taniesianie (www.taniesianie.pl)
Holenderski Skun (www.holenderskiskun.pl)

SPAIN
Green Queen (www.greenqueenshop.com)
La Mota (www.lamotadistribucion.com)
Matilla Plant (www.matillaplant.com)
Oaseeds (www.oaseeds.com)
Original Seeds Store (www.originalseedsstore.com)
Plantasur (www.plantasur.com)
Supersemena (www.supersemena.com)

UK
Ali Bongo (www.alibongocannabisseeds.co.uk)
Attitude Seeds (www.cannabis-seeds-bank.co.uk)
Discount cannabis seeds (www.discountcannabisseeds.co.uk)
Gorilla seeds (www.gorilla-cannabis-seeds.co.uk)
Cannabis Seed Store (www.cannabisseedsstore.com)
Haze.io (https://cannabisseedsforsale.com)
Just Feminized (www.justfeminized.com)
Herbies (www.herbiesheadshop.com)
Pukka Buds (www.pukkabudz.co.uk)
Seedsman (www.seedsman.com)
Seed City (www.seed-city.com)
Seed Supreme (www.seedsupreme.com)
Sensible Seeds (www.sensibleseeds.com)
Stealthy Seeds (www.stealthyseeds.com)
The Vault (www.cannabis-seeds-store.co.uk)
Tiger One (www.tiger-one.eu)
Weed World (www.weedworld.co.uk)

UKRAINE
Cannaseeds (www.canna-seeds.com.ua)
GrowerSyndicate (www.grower.win)
Monkey Seeds (www.monkey-seeds.com)
PsyLab Seeds (www.psylabseeds.com)
Santaplantas (www.santaplantas.com)
Sexy Seeds (www.sexy-seeds.com)
Smile Seeds (www.smile-seeds.com)
Sport Seeds (www.sports-seeds.com)
World Cannabis (www.worldcannabis.org)

RUSSIA
Осторожно, мошенники! Магазин FunPlant.org продаёт фальшивые семена.

Курьером по Москве:
Alfa Seeds (www.alfaseeds.one)
Seed Banda (www.seedbanda.shop)

Курьером по Санкт-Петербургу:
Semki (www.semki.biz)
SPB Seeds (www.spbseeds.club)

Почтой:
Euro Seeds (www.euroseeds.cc)
Konoplevv (www.konoplevv.biz)
GenPlan (www.genplan.co)
High Stone (www.high-stone.com)
Rastishki (www.rastishki.org)
Sib Seeds (www.sibseeds.org)
SeedsMarkt (www.seedsmarkt.net)
Seeds Cannabis (www.seedscannabis.ru)
RastaRasha (www.rastarasha.click)
MJ Cabinet Seeds (www.mjcabinet.net)
Cannado (www.cannado.org)
Sovoc (www.sovoc.org)

English