RU EN DE IT ES PL FR

Wholesale and shops worldwide

Весной 2019 заработал официальный магазин Kalashnikov Seeds.
Welcome to our official online shop, we accept Bitcoins and Paypal
Go shopping

Оптовые закупки - пишите напрямую, обслужим в лучшем виде!
Wholesale orders : kalashnikovseeds@gmail.com

Официальные магазины
Online and offline dealers worldwide.
Owners, please contact us if your shop is not on the list.

AUSTRIA
Cannapot (www.cannapot.com)
DrGreen (www.drgreen.at)

CHILE
Semillas de marihuana (www.semillas.com)
Black Lion (www.blacklion.cl)
Fruto Verde (www.frutoverde.cl)
Persona de confianza en Santiago: Cesar Jerez +56 946 478 349

CZECH REPUBLIK
Medical Seeds (www.medicalseeds.cz)
Moje Semeno (www.mojesemeno.cz)
Prodej na semen (www.prodejnasemen.cz)
Seed Bank (www.seedbank.cz)
Semena Plzen (www.semena-plzen.cz)
Tao Seeds (www.taoseeds.cz)

DANEMARK
Zen Seeds (www.zenseeds.dk)

ITALY
Sales North Italy, please contact Federico Poletti: +39 340 948 15 10
Hemptown (www.hemptown.com)
MrGreen (www.mrgreen.shop)
Dott Bud (www.shopdottbud.com)
Amnezia Ferrara (www.amnesiaferrara.com)
Bangi Cannabis Store (www.bangi.com)
Nirvana Firenze (www.nirvana.com)

FRANCE
Bar a graines (www.obaragraines.com)
Fox Seeds (www.foxseeds.fr)
Graines et plaisirs (www.grainesetplaisirs.com)
Grainethik (www.grainethik.com)
The Little Seed (www.thelittleseed.com)
Ma petite graine (www.mapetitegraine.fr)
Roots Seeds (www.roots-seeds.fr)
Smoke Seed (www.smokeseed.com)

GEORGIA
Teslee (www.teslee.ge)

NETHERLANDS
Zamnesia (www.zamnesia.com)

POLAND
F2 Seeds (www.F2seeds.pl)
Indor Shop (www.indorshop.pl)
Nasiona Marihuany (www.nasionamarihuany.pl)
Taniesianie (www.taniesianie.pl)
Holenderski Skun (www.holenderskiskun.pl)

SPAIN
Green Queen (www.greenqueenshop.com)
La Mota (www.lamotadistribucion.com)
Matilla Plant (www.matillaplant.com)
Oaseeds (www.oaseeds.com)
Original Seeds Store (www.originalseedsstore.com)
Pevgrow (www.pevgrow.com)

Plantasur (www.plantasur.com)
Supersemena (www.supersemena.com)

UK
Ali Bongo (www.alibongocannabisseeds.co.uk)
Attitude Seeds (www.cannabis-seeds-bank.co.uk)
Discount cannabis seeds (www.discountcannabisseeds.co.uk)
Gorilla seeds (www.gorilla-cannabis-seeds.co.uk)
Cannabis Seed Store (www.cannabisseedsstore.com)
Haze.io (https://cannabisseedsforsale.com)
Just Feminized (www.justfeminized.com)
Herbies (www.herbiesheadshop.com)
Pukka Buds (www.pukkabudz.co.uk)
Seedsman (www.seedsman.com)
Seed City (www.seed-city.com)
Seed Supreme (www.seedsupreme.com)
Sensible Seeds (www.sensibleseeds.com)
Stealthy Seeds (www.stealthyseeds.com)
The Vault (www.cannabis-seeds-store.co.uk)
Tiger One (www.tiger-one.eu)
Weed World (www.weedworld.co.uk)

UKRAINE
Cannaseeds (www.canna-seeds.com.ua)
GrowerSyndicate (www.grower.win)
Monkey Seeds (www.monkey-seeds.com)
PsyLab Seeds (www.psylabseeds.com)
Santaplantas (www.santaplantas.com)
Sexy Seeds (www.sexy-seeds.com)
Smile Seeds (www.smile-seeds.com)
Sport Seeds (www.sports-seeds.com)
World Cannabis (www.worldcannabis.org)

RUSSIA
Осторожно, мошенники! Магазин FunPlant.org продаёт фальшивые семена.

Курьером по Москве:
Alfa Seeds (www.alfaseeds.one)
Seed Banda (www.seedbanda.shop)

Курьером по Санкт-Петербургу:
Semki (www.semki.biz)
SPB Seeds (www.spbseeds.club)

Почтой:
Euro Seeds (www.euroseeds.cc)
Konoplevv (www.konoplevv.biz)
GenPlan (www.genplan.co)
High Stone (www.high-stone.com)
Rastishki (www.rastishki.org)
Sib Seeds (www.sibseeds.org)
SeedsMarkt (www.seedsmarkt.net)
Seeds Cannabis (www.seedscannabis.ru)
RastaRasha (www.rastarasha.click)
MJ Cabinet Seeds (www.mjcabinet.net)
Cannado (www.cannado.org)
Sovoc (www.sovoc.org)

English