RU EN DE IT ES PL FR FA GR

Wholesale and shops worldwide

Retail orders, our official brand shop
Wholesale orders please send to:
kalashnikovseeds@gmail.com

AUSTRIA
Cannapot (www.cannapot.com)
DrGreen (www.drgreen.at)

CHILE
Wholesale
Hortitec (www.hortitecchile.cl)
Shops
Semillas de marihuana (www.semillas.com)
Black Lion (www.blacklion.cl)
Fruto Verde (www.frutoverde.cl)

CZECH REPUBLIK
Wholesale
Seed Bank (www.seedbank.cz)
Shops
Medical Seeds (www.medicalseeds.cz)
Moje Semeno (www.mojesemeno.cz)
Prodej na semen (www.prodejnasemen.cz)
Semena Plzen (www.semena-plzen.cz)
Tao Seeds (www.taoseeds.cz)

DANEMARK
Zen Seeds (www.zenseeds.dk)

ITALY
Hemptown (www.hemptown.com)
MrGreen (www.mrgreen.shop)
Dott Bud (www.shopdottbud.com)
Amnezia Ferrara (www.amnesiaferrara.com)
Bangi Cannabis Store (www.bangi.com)
Nirvana Firenze (www.nirvana.com)
Sales North Italy: Federico Poletti: +39 340 948 15 10

FRANCE
Bar a graines (www.obaragraines.com)
Fox Seeds (www.foxseeds.fr)
Graines et plaisirs (www.grainesetplaisirs.com)
Grainethik (www.grainethik.com)
The Little Seed (www.thelittleseed.com)
Ma petite graine (www.mapetitegraine.fr)
Roots Seeds (www.roots-seeds.fr)
Smoke Seed (www.smokeseed.com)

GEORGIA
Teslee (www.teslee.ge)

GREECE
Tsiou Seeds (www.tsiouseeds.gr)

NETHERLANDS
Zamnesia (www.zamnesia.com)

POLAND
F2 Seeds (www.F2seeds.pl)
Indor Shop (www.indorshop.pl)
Nasiona Marihuany (www.nasionamarihuany.pl)
Taniesianie (www.taniesianie.pl)
Holenderski Skun (www.holenderskiskun.pl)

SPAIN
Wholesale
La Mota (www.lamotadistribucion.com)
Plantasur (www.plantasur.com)
Hortitec(www.hortitec.es)
Shops
Green Queen (www.greenqueenshop.com)
Matilla Plant (www.matillaplant.com)
Oaseeds (www.oaseeds.com)
Original Seeds Store (www.originalseedsstore.com)
Pevgrow (www.pevgrow.com)
Supersemena (www.supersemena.com)

UK
Wholesale
Seedsman (www.seedsman.com)
Tiger One (www.tiger-one.eu)
Shops
Ali Bongo (www.alibongocannabisseeds.co.uk)
Attitude Seeds (www.cannabis-seeds-bank.co.uk)
Discount cannabis seeds (www.discountcannabisseeds.co.uk)
Gorilla seeds (www.gorilla-cannabis-seeds.co.uk)
Cannabis Seed Store (www.cannabisseedsstore.com)
Chosen Seeds (www.chosenseeds.com)
Haze.io (www.cannabisseedsforsale.com)
Just Feminized (www.justfeminized.com)
Herbies (www.herbiesheadshop.com)
Original Seeds Strore (www.originalseedsstore.com)
Pukka Buds (www.pukkabudz.co.uk)
Seed City (www.seed-city.com)
Seed Supreme (www.seedsupreme.com)
Sensible Seeds (www.sensibleseeds.com)
Stealthy Seeds (www.stealthyseeds.com)
The Vault (www.cannabis-seeds-store.co.uk)
Weed World (www.weedworld.co.uk)

UKRAINE
Cannaseeds (www.canna-seeds.com.ua)
GrowerSyndicate (www.grower.win)
Monkey Seeds (www.monkey-seeds.com)
PsyLab Seeds (www.psylabseeds.com)
Santaplantas (www.santaplantas.com)
Sexy Seeds (www.sexy-seeds.com)
Smile Seeds (www.smile-seeds.com)
Sport Seeds (www.sports-seeds.com)
World Cannabis (www.worldcannabis.org)

RUSSIA
Курьером по Москве:
Alfa Seeds
Seed Banda

Курьером по Санкт-Петербургу:
Semki (www.semki.biz)
SPB Seeds (www.spbseeds.club)

Заказ с помощью бота в Telegram
Семковоз
Seeds Shop

Заказ онлайн на сайте:
GenPlan (www.genplan.co)
Rastishki (www.0420.bz)
Sib Seeds (www.sibseeds.org)

Заказ в Telegram канале магазина:
Шишкин
Cannado
RastaRasha
Совок
Greenshop

Осторожно, мошенники! Магазин FunPlant.org продаёт фальшивые семена.
Покупайте только у указанных на сайте партнёров, и будет мир!

English