Купить

AUSTRIA
Cannapot (www.cannapot.com)

CZECH REPUBLIK
Semena Plzen (www.semena-plzen.cz)

DANEMARK
Zen Seeds (www.zenseeds.dk)

ITALY
Hempatia (www.hempatia.com)

POLAND
Nasiona Marihuany (www.nasionamarihuany.pl)
Taniesianie (www.taniesianie.pl)

SPAIN
La Mota (www.lamotadistribucion.com)
Oaseeds (www.oaseeds.com)
Original Seeds Store (www.originalseedsstore.com)
Plantasur (www.plantasur.com)
Supersemena (www.supersemena.com)

UK
Ali Bongo (www.alibongocannabisseeds.co.uk)
Attitude Seeds (www.cannabis-seeds-bank.co.uk)
Herbies (www.herbiesheadshop.com)
Pukka Buds (www.pukkabudz.co.uk)
Seedsman (www.seedsman.com)

UKRAINE
Marley Seeds (www.marley-seeds.com)
Level Seeds (www.level-seeds.com.ua)
Sexy Seeds (www.sexy-seeds.com)
GrowerSyndicate (www.grower.one)
Santaplantas (www.santaplantas.com)
Cannaseeds (www.canna-seeds.com.ua)
Seed Extrim (www.seed-extrim.com)
Sport Seeds (www.sports-seeds.com)
PsyLab Seeds (www.psylabseeds.com)
Blow Grow (www.blowgrow.com.ua)
Monkey Seeds (www.monkey-seeds.com)
Shop Paradise (www.shop-paradise.com)

RUSSIA
Осторожно, мошенники, поддельные семена!
FunPlant.org

Курьером по Москве:
Seed Banda (www.seedbanda.cc)
Pakaloco (www.pakaloco.com)

Курьером по Санкт-Петербургу:
Semki (www.semki.biz)
SPB Seeds (www.spbseeds.club)

Почтой:
Euro Seeds (www.euroseeds.cc)
GenPlan (www.genplan.co)
High Stone (www.high-stone.com)
Rastishki (www.rastishki.org)
Sib Seeds (www.sibseeds.org)
SeedsMarkt (www.seedsmarkt.net)
Seeds Cannabis (www.seedscannabis.ru)
RuSensi (www.rusensi.work)
RastaRasha (www.rastarasha.biz)
MJ Cabinet Seeds (www.mjcabinet.net)
Cannado (www.cannado.org)
PsyTown (www.psytown.ru)
Sovoc (www.sovoc.org)

Русский
RU EN DE IT ES PL